Natural Push Up

1. We would liked to have some reassurance that there would not be any dangerous side effects or any chance of increasing the risk of breast cancer.
The actual effects of NPU are not caused. However by a significant increase in the body’s estrogen level, because the concentration of these phytoestrogen is very low. The level in the bloodstream is scarcely, if at all elevated. The ingredients in the preparation is of exclusively natural substances. These is absolutely no relationship between this product and the illegal administration of hormones such as analobic steroids which occurs amongst some athletes and synthetic hormones which appear in some other breast products.

In regards to the possible risk of cancer, in Asia, for example, people consume many more the quantities of soy than in Europe. In Asian countries there is much lower incidence of breast cancer than European countries, yet consuming more phytoestrogens in the form of soy. Scientists are increasingly coming to the conclusion that tendency for breast cancer is genetically determined.

2. When breast enlargement takes place, does this mean the development of additional fat tissue?
No! Absolutely not. The use of NPU affects only the glandular tissue in the breast. The amount of fat tissue in the breast, on the other hand depends primarily on the weight fluctuations in the female body. If the preparation’s effect were due to an increase in fat tissue, this would be a cause for concern during times when the user would be engaged in losing weight. After all, when losing weight the first fat tissue to be lost often comes from the breasts. This would mean that the preparation would be counter productive to losing weight. Instead NPU provides the breast with extra support by replacing the fat tissue being lost, with glandular tissue.

3. What are the chances that NPU will be effective?
The manufacturer’s experience with the product shows a success rate of over 85% in the age group of 18 – 48 (pre-menapause). Our clinical study which reflects a similar figure further confirms it. This shows a good result as compared to successful registered medicines.

4. Much has been publicized about allergies, can consumers suffer allergic reactions to these tablets?
People who are overly sensitive to grain products (e.g. wheat, maize, barley, oats etc.) and Hops appear to show the same excessive sensitivity to these tablets. Other unexpected reactions related to an excessive sensitivity to the preparation have not been mentioned.

5. As Hops is one of the ingredient in beer, will drinking beer then reinforce the effect of the preparation?
The production of beer involves boiling, any active ingredients present in beer during its initial stages of production are broken down during the production process.

6. How long has this product been on the market?
This product has been sold since 1996 and currently the top selling breast care product in Europe.

7. Has any country ever forbidden its use?
Whether or not a product is permitted for use in a country depends on the product’s proven level of safety. This product is extremely safe. So safe, infact, not a single government has raised any objection to it.

8. How many tablets are there in a box?
There are 60 tablets in a box (for one month supply).

9. Is one box of tablets sufficient for a satisfactory result? If not, how many?
On average, a woman needs to take 1 or maximum 2 tablets a day for 8 months (1 course) to obtain and maintain an increase of one cup size. In general, every eight months (i.e. one cycle) will bring about reasonably one cup size (not indefinitely of course). Nevertheless, user should decide properly whether the should continue (if more are required) or, are they ready for maintenance dosage of 1 per day for 6 months with 1 box then lasting 2 months. User can refer to our support staff who has gone through proper training for more professional advice and request for a special formula which tailor to individual need. Again, we would liked to stress that, age, before and after delivery , pre and post menopausal are also an important determining factor.

10. Can I take more than 2 tablets per day?
No! We recommend that you follow the instructions as closely as possible. i.e. by taking maximum 2 tablets per day.

11. What is the reason for taking the tablets twice a day?
Taking one tablet twice a day keeps the level of their ingredients in the blood equal. This way, the tablets can produce their beneficial effects 24 hours a day. e.g. 1 after meal in the day and 1 after meal in evening.

12. Why should taking the tablets be accompanied by taking so much water?
From experience, it has been learned that the best effect is obtained by taking the tablets with a relatively large amount of water throughout the day at least 1 litre. The absorption of a large amount of water has been shown to encourage the activity of the active ingredients through rehydration.

荷蘭NPU天然豐胸乳霜

1. 我們希望貴公司可以切實保證本產品沒有任何危險的副作用,或者不會增加患乳癌的機會。
NPU的實際效果並非由身體內雌激素的顯著增加而產生,因為這些植物雌激素的濃度很低。無論濃度多高,它在血液中的含量還是很少。配方中的成分均是純天然物質。本產品決不涉及荷爾蒙的非法使用,如某些運動員使用的合成類固醇以及某些其他豐胸產品中採用的合成荷爾蒙。

至於患乳癌的可能性,例如在亞洲,人們消耗的大豆量比歐洲多。在亞洲國家中,雖然人們透過大豆消耗大量的植物雌激素,但是患乳癌的機率卻比歐洲國家的機率低得多。科學家逐漸得出結論,乳癌具有遺傳傾向。

2. 當胸部逐漸豐滿時,是否意味著會產生多餘的脂肪組織?
不!絕對不會。使用NPU僅會影響胸部的腺狀組織。另一方面,胸部組織的數量取決於女性身體的體重變化。
如果配方的效果是由脂肪組織的增加面產生的,我們則會要求處於減肥期間的使用者考慮這一情況。畢竟,減肥時通常會先減去胸部脂肪組織。這意味著本配方將會抑制體重的減輕。相反,NPU用腺狀組織取代脂肪組織,從而使胸部更加豐滿。

3. NPU的成功效率有多少?
製造商的產品經驗表明,年齡在18至48歲之間(更年期之前)的女性服用成功率超過85%。我們的臨床研究也得到了類似的數字結果,更加證實了這一點。與成功的註冊藥品相比,這是很好的結果。

4. 許多藥品都曾經被公佈會引起過敏反應。消費者會對這些藥片產生過敏反應嗎?
對谷類產品(例如:小麥、玉米、大麥、燕麥等)和蛇麻籽比較敏感的女可能會對這些藥片產生同樣的過敏反應。目前尚未發現與本配方引起的過敏反應相關的其他症狀。

5. 由於蛇麻籽是啤酒的成分之一,因此,飲用啤酒可以加強該配方的效果嗎?
不會!啤酒的生產包括煮沸:啤酒在生產最衫階段所含的任何活性成分都會在生產過程中進行分解。

6. 該產品已經上市多久了?
本產品自1996年銷售至今,目前已成為歐洲銷量第一的胸部護膚產品。

7. 是否曾經有國家禁止使用該產品?
是否允許在某個國家使用某種產品取決於該產品經認證的安全等級。本產品絕對安全,沒有任何政府反對使用它。

8. 每盒中有多少藥片?
每盒60片。(一個月用量)

9. 服用一盒藥片就可以達到滿意的效果嗎?如果不夠,還需要服用多少盒?
平均來說,每位女性需要每天服用2片且連續服用8個月(1個療程),才能增長一個杯罩的大小並保持該效果。通常,每8個月(即1個療程)便可使胸部適當地增長一個杯罩(當然,胸部不會無限期的增長)。然而,使用者應該正確決定是繼續按照上述方法進行下一個療程,(依個別是否需要再增大來確定),還是維持每天1片的劑量,連續服用6個月來達到定型階段。使用者可以諮詢我們經過專門訓練的支援人員,以瞭解更多專業建議並獲得針對個別需要的服用劑量建議。我們再次強調,年齡、分娩前後、更年期前後也是決定效果的重要因素。

10. 每天的劑量可以超過每天2片嗎?
不可以。我們建議你盡量按照說明服用,即每天最多服用2片。

11. 為什麼要每天服用2次?
每天服用2次可以使藥片成分在血液中達到均衡。按照此方法服用,藥片可以每天24小時均產生有益的效果。

12. 為什麼應該用大量的水服用藥片?
經驗表明,用大量的水(每天至少1公升)服用本藥片會獲得最佳效果,吸收大量水分可以有助活性成分的活動。