Price (HKD) : $1,080

 

 
MFIII BLUECELLTM Extracts Moisturizing Serum Gel

With Oxygenin and 5 latest advanced clinically proven cosmeceutical ingredients collagen HM Elastin including Pep-Nutrix, Vegetal Fresh Cell, Vegetal Placenta, Pentacare-NA and BLUECELL extracts penetrates deep into the skin's layers immediately upon application, saturating the undernourished skin cells with ultra moisture and maintaining them.

BLUECELL extracts helps to increase oxygen supply resulting in stronger diffusion ingredients which allows cell epidermis to absorb the optimal quantity of oxygen for the metabolic process.

BLUECELL extracts lifts up the skin with resilience, moist feeling perpetuating the radiance to come from,protecting further the outer layers against constant environmental aggressiveness, skin becomes smoother, energized, refined, firmer, ideally supple and resilient with a much improved skin texture and complexion.

Clinical Studies

A 8 weeks independent study of 29 women aged 30 to 64 shown that BLUECELL extracts helped to reduce nearly 40%of crow¡¦s feet; skin density increased 10%, moisture 30%; 80% and 90% of the subjects appreciated the significant improvement on skin smoothness and firmness respectively.
Clinical Study Report Nr. CTE43A, Dr. Alain Beguin, Clinical Skin Testing Department, Intercosmetica Neuachatel S.A. (Switzerland)

Application

  • BLUECELL extracts is suitable for both men and women of all skin types.
  • Non-comedogenic (Does not clog skin pores).
  • Apply at nighttime or before sleep a small amount on the facial and neck area.
  • BLUECELL extracts can also be used as EYE GEL.

價格(港幣) : $1,080

 

 

MFIII BLUECELL 植物精華再生保濕凝膠
BLUECELL內含活氧酸(Oxygenin)及5種最新的治療成份,包括營養安基酸、植物鮮細胞、植物胎盤素、Pentacare-NA、及DNA膠原質等,可極速滲透肌膚,滋養缺水的皮膚細胞、提供源源不絕的水份及營養,並有效鎖住水份不易流失。

BLUECELL 可增加細胞的氧份,加強治療成份的功效,為細胞吸收最佳的氧氣數量從而促進新陳代謝。

BLUECELL 可修復鬆弛下垂的皮膚、令肌膚恢復彈性及濕潤感、從裡到外都散發健康的光采。 BLUECELL保護肌膚免受外界刺激及傷害,從而令皮膚更加光滑、細緻、柔軟、膚色均勻、活力充沛、並富有彈性。

臨床研究證實活膚效果顯著
一項8星期的獨立臨床研究顯示,29位年齡由30至64歲的女士使用BLUECELL 後有效減少魚尾紋近4成,皮膚明顯變得細滑;真皮密度增加1成、水份增加3成,分別有8成及9成女士認為皮膚的幼滑及緊緻度明顯增加,而皮脂分泌亦回復正常,效果令人滿意。

Clinical Study Report Nr. CTE43A, Dr. Alain Beguin, Clinical Skin Testing Department, Intercosmetica Neuachatel S.A. (Switzerland)

使用方法

  • BLUECELL 適合男女士及所有肌膚
  • 不阻塞毛孔配方
  • 睡前或晚間於面部及頸部均勻塗抹小量BLUECELL
  • BLUECELL可作眼霜使用