1 box set price (HKD) :$1,940

6 boxes set price (HKD) :$10,950

 

 
MFIII PE Plus Advance Formula 2009

MFIII PE Plus Advance Formula 2009 is the latest, all natural proprietary Swiss-optimized nutritional food supplement with high anti-oxidative properties. With newly formulated antiaging softgels with Polymerized DNA Extracts, Protein M and Collagen HM-Elastin, MFIII PE Plus provides you a sound and unrivaled rejuvenation and revitalizing effect from inside out.

MFIII PE Plus softgels are enteric coated. They bypass the stomach and dissolve in the small intestine whereby the active ingredients are fully absorbed by the body. It avoids the destruction of active peptides and their functions by gastric acid thereby ensuring the bioavailability of the cell elements consumed.

MFIII PE Plus Advanced Formula helps maintain good physical and mental health for a quality life ahead.

Advanced Ingredients, Enhancing Efficiency

DNA Extracts
It is a water soluble natural substance of marine origin extracted from fish milt (wild salmon or herring). It can have various application in dietetic in the,increase physical performances, inhibition of oxidation and slacking of cellar aging.

Protein M
It is a natural extract from skate cartilage, which contains collagen, glycosaminoglycan, chondroitine sulphate and minerals. The synergistic effect of collagen and chondroitine sulphate helps improve the flexibility of the joints also makes it possible to maintain the youth of the skin by upgrading skins flexibility, elasticity, moisturizing level.

Collagen HM-Elastin
It is composed of raw materials sourced from France 1st grade quality collagen and elastin peptides in the same ratio as in the dermis. Collagen gives the dermis tensile strength while elastin makes it supple. It helps minimize apparent lines and wrinkles and protect skin against the harsh conditions in winter. Collagen HM-Elastin is well proven in slacking skin aging and anti-wrinkle effect.

Clinical Studies

In 2005 and 2006 Swiss independent Randomized Double-Blind Placebo Controlled Studies, 58 women aged 29 to 60 were tested on MFIII PE Plus and shown that:

  • Within 2 months, the older group shows a skin rejuvenation level of about 20 years, based on the epidermis and dermis density.
  • After 3 months, skin roughness reduces 21% on selected sample(Improved skin smoothness)
  • Skin density increases 40% after Day 84. (Improved skin firmness)
  • Significant reduction of microscars after 3 months.
  • Reduced fine lines and wrinkles.

Clinical Report No.CTE 23A

Dosage

  • Take 1 capsule daily (at least 6 months for optimal effect)
  • Take the capsule half hour before meal for optimal result

1盒裝價格(港幣) :$1,940

6盒裝價格(港幣) :$10,950

 

 
MFIII PE Plus 2009新配方

MFIII PE Plus 2009新配方是全天然的瑞士優質營養補充產品,全新配方加入了水解骨膠原+彈性蛋白多肽、深海魚類水解蛋白精華、深海魚類DNA精華等有效延緩衰老、恢復皮膚活力的抗衰老成分,能提供強效抗氧化功能及無可比擬的活體健膚功效、從內而外重塑年輕活力。

MFIII PE Plus口服膠囊可穿過胃部,在小腸溶解,避免生物活性成分被胃酸破壞,活性肽可完全保留並由人體吸收,把更新功能發揮極致。

MFIII PE Plus 2009新配方有效維持身體及精神健康,帶來優質健康生活。

2009全新成分?有助內外更新

深海魚類DNA
萃取自野生三文魚或鯡魚魚精的水溶性精華,口服配方有效減輕關節軟骨退化或結締組織發炎、增強體力、活力、縮短體力回復時間、強效抗氧化、消除自由基、延緩細胞衰老。

深海魚類水解蛋白精華
萃取自鰩魚軟骨的天然成分,內含膠原蛋白、粘多糖、軟骨素及多種礦物質。膠原蛋白及軟骨素結合能發揮協同效能,有效改善關節靈活度並提升皮膚彈性及濕潤度,保持年輕外貌。

水解骨膠原+彈性蛋白多
由法國1級優質膠原蛋白及彈性蛋白多組成,兩者的含量與真皮層的天然比例相同。膠原蛋白增加真皮層的伸展力,而彈性蛋白則能充填令真皮層,令皮膚飽滿,從而有效消除皺紋、保護肌膚免受冬季的惡劣環境損害,對延緩衰老、預防及減退皺紋甚有幫助。

醫學報告

2005 及2006年的瑞士獨立研究所,曾向58名29至60歲的女士進行隨機抽樣雙盲安慰劑對照測試,研究對象服用PE PLUS 2009新配方後美容功效,結果發現:

  • 從表皮層及真皮層的厚度顯示:2個月內年齡較大的組別的皮膚更新後,質素回復到20年前的水平。
  • 3個月後,皮膚粗糙感減低21%,皮膚柔滑度有所提升
  • 84日後,皮膚厚度增加40%,皮膚緊緻度大大提升
  • 3個月後疤痕明顯減淡
  • 皺紋及幼皺減少

Clinical Report No.CTE 23A

建議服用方法

  • 每日1粒,連續服用6個月效果最佳
  • 餐前半小時服用