What is Cell Therapy?

Cell Therapy starts with the selection of specific organ cells from a fetal animal bred specifically for this purpose. Many years of experience have shown that sheep are the best donor animals because they are vital, hardy animals with best immune systems and natural disease resistance.

Sheep proteins are particularly compatible with the human body and trigger no immune reactions. In Live Cell Therapy these vigorous young cells, with their vital life force still active, are injected into a human host.

Since fetal cells have no antigens, they are not recognized as foreign by the host body. According to Dr. Niehans' proven theory, they circulate from site of injection until they recognize and congregate at the human counterpart of the organ from which they were taken (liver cells go to the liver, sex cells go to the sexual organs, heart cells go the heart etc.These young cells which are a functional organ specific but not species specific, imprint their vigor upon old, tired and degenerating cells, stimulating them to function with renewed efficiency. The organ itself then retains its vigor and vitality.

In addition to general body revitalization, health maintenance and life extension, Cell Therapy will effectively stimulate the cells of specific organ systems. Your face will also look younger and healthier in texture and color . Your body physically fitter and more flexible.

Some physicians feel that the most important results of Cell Therapy, are they revitalization of the body immune system & defense mechanisms. When damage occurs to the cells that make up the various tissues and organs involved in the immune systems (either through the aging process or from environmental poisons), the body becomes defenseless against both external invasion and internal degeneration. Damage to the organs of the immune system may be reversed through revitalization & regeneration with Cell Therapy. These new and energetic fresh cells act quickly and effectively to stimulate the body's defense mechanism. There is enormous interest in the use of this therapy to dramatically slow down the aging process and to regain your health, your vitality and your physical power. All of us want to live long quality life, no one wants to grow old.

MFIII of Switzerland is NOT a DRUG as it does not contain any chemicals but solely a nutritional supplement branded by many as the "Rolls Royce of all nutritional supplements". MFIII is totally safe and can be used in conjunction with any other vitamins or nutritional supplements.

什麼是細胞再生治療?

細胞再生治療的第一步是從動物的胎兒選擇特定的器官細胞。多年來經驗顯示,綿羊富有生命力、能吃苦,並擁有優良的免疫系統及天然抗病能力,因此綿羊胎盤是最佳的胎盤素來源。

綿羊的蛋白質與人類的相融性甚高,不會引起過敏作用。而細胞再生治療就是把這些精力充沛的年輕細胞注入人體。

由於胎兒細胞沒有免疫抗原,注入的細胞不會被視作外來異物。根據Dr. Niehans一項已獲證實的理論,注入的細胞會從注射位置開始於身體流動,找尋細胞相對應的人體器官然後結集(如肝細胞找尋肝臟、性別細胞找尋性器官、心臟細胞找尋心臟等)。這些年輕的功能性細胞會更新老舊、受損的細胞,刺激舊細胞重新發揮功效,留住該器官的活力及生命力。

細胞再生治療除可活化身體、維持身體健康及帶來延年益壽的效果外,更可刺激特定的器官系統,透過活化細胞,可以達至延緩老化、延展青春的效果,使你的外表變得更年輕、身體更健康、更Fit、更靈活。

不少的醫生都認為,細胞再生療法的最重要功效是更新人體的免疫及防禦系統。因為如果免疫系統的細胞受損,身體便猶如無人看守的城堡,輕易招致外在損害及內在退化。而受損的免疫系統是可以透過細胞再生治療而徹底更新、重拾活力的。活力盈沛的年輕細胞可快速有效地發揮作用,喚醒身體的防禦系統。細胞療法的益處眾多,除可顯著延緩衰老,更可助你回復健康、重拾活力和體力。人人都希望長青不老,享受豐盛的人生。

瑞士MFIII是營養補充食品而非藥物,且不含化學物質,並獲得「營養產品中的勞斯萊斯」的稱譽。MFIII絕對安全,可以與其他營養補充品同時服用。