HOW TO SHOP
You are most welcomed to visit Forever Young to browse the health and beauty news or do your shopping. You can check you present and previous shopping records and delivery details once you login to Forever Young website.

STEP ONE¡GSelect your favorite items
You can browse all the FY products by clicking the product categories placed at the top of the website. The categories include Cell Therapy Product Range, Daily Health Care Series, Body Contouring Series and FY promotion. By clicking ¡§ADD TO CART¡¨ button, the items you selected will enter your shopping cart. You can continue your shopping or proceed the payment.

STEP TWO¡GPayment Method
Bank Deposit
Please deposit your payments to the following:-
Beneficiary: Forever Young Limited
Banker: Hang Seng Bank
Account No.773-865381-001

Please bank-in and fax the deposit slip together with your name and contact number to (852) 2359 7649.

Paypal
Paypal is the only means for online payment. By clicking ¡§CHECK OUT¡¨ button, you will be directed to Paypal website for the next step. You are required to fill out your personal information as well as the credit card details to finish the payment procedure. Accounts will be shown on your credit card bill. Original invoice from Forever Young will be sent to you along with the delivery.
For more details of Paypal, please visit www.paypal.com.

STEP THREE¡GDelivery
Complete your ¡§Correspondence Address¡¨ for delivery. Go to ¡§Delivery Address¡¨ for the delivery is different from correspondence address. You are required to provide ¡§detailed address¡¨ to avoid any delivery delay and extra administration cost. Forever Young reserves the rights to debit for the extra delivery cost if there is any delivery failure caused in result of incomplete or wrong delivery address provided by you.

a.  Orders will be delivered within 3 working days after full payment settlement and phone confirmation is made.
b.  Delivery Fee of $30 will be charged for each single order. (This charge is not applied for home address or remote areas)
c.  Additional delivery fee may be charged for special delivery locations, such as residential districts, hospitals, universities, container terminals, mid-level, the Peak, non-industrial districts, construction work sites, the airport, DiscoveryBay and Islands. For details, please contact our staff.
d. 

Delivery time: Mon-Fri: 9:00am to 1:00pm; 2:00pm to 5:30pm
Delivery will not be made on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays

e.  Delivery service will be temporarily suspended during typhoon No. 8 signal hoisted and rainy days with Black Rainstorm Warning.
f.  We reserve the rights to claim against the handling and administration charge from you if the delivery is in vain.

ORDER AMENDMENT
HK$50 will be levied for orders amendment and/or cancellation.

EXCHANGE OR RETURN OF PRODUCTS
Customers shall inspect all the products upon delivery, especially any losses, damages, shortage of goods or mis-placement of ordered products shall notify us by phones or emails within 3 working days upon delivery. Otherwise, the customers shall be deemed to accept the full and completion of the orders.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Should you have any enquiries on the products, delivery and shopping procedure, please feel free to contact us.

Forever Young

Tel: +(852) 2291 0022
Email¡Jinfo@foreveryoung.hk
Address: Unit 716, Corporation Park, 11 On Lai Street, Siu Lek Yuen, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

如何購物
你可隨時隨地瀏覽Forever Young網上的資訊或進行購物。當你登入會員專區,你可翻看以往的購物紀錄、檢視現時的訂購情況及送貨資料。

第一步:選擇心水產品
你可以瀏覽Forever Young的購物網站位於每頁頂部的產品種類:細胞再生治療系列、日常保健系列、女士塑身系列、Forever Young 最新優惠,然後透過點擊「加進購物籃」把心水貨品加入你的購物籃。你可以直接結賬或選擇繼續購物。

第二步:付款方式
銀行存款
請把貨款存入:
抬頭:Forever Young Limited
銀行:恒生銀行
賬戶編號:773-865381-001
請把填妥姓名及電話的收據傳真至(852)2359 7649。

Paypal
Forever Young網上購物店選用Paypal作為唯一的網上付款方式。結賬時,網頁會自動轉至Paypal付款界面,你只需填上你個人資料及信用卡資料,便可完成付款程序。賬目會於你所使用的信用卡結算單上顯示,而本公司發出的單據正本將於送貨時一併奉上。 如欲獲得更多關於Paypal的資訊,請瀏覽 www.paypal.com.

第三步:安排送貨
你可選擇你的會員帳戶的通訊地址作為送貨地,如送貨地址與通訊地址不同,請在送貨地址一欄填上送貨資料。請提供完整郵寄地址以避免運輸上延誤及額外行政費用。Forever Young網上購物店對提供不完整或錯誤郵寄地址而引致延誤的客戶保留收取額外運費的權利。

a. 

貨品將於確認訂單及收取貨款後3個工作天內送到。

b.  每次購買貨品,客戶均須付$30送貨費 。 (此費用不適用於住宅或偏遠地方)
c. 

特別地區或需徵收附加運費,如住宅區範圍、醫院、所有大學、貨櫃碼頭、半山區、山頂、非工商業區、所有地盤、機場、愉景灣及離島等。詳情請向本公司查詢。

d. 

送貨時間:星期一至五上午九時至下午一時;下午二時至下午五時半。
星期六、日及公眾假期不設送貨服務

e.  如懸掛八號風球或黑色暴雨訊號,送貨服務暫停。
f.  如貨物派遞時無人在送貨地址接收,我們保留追討額外運費的權利。

更改訂單
如要更改訂單及/或取消訂單,我們會收取港幣$50作為手續費。

退貨或換貨
訂購人士收到貨品後需仔細檢查,如有缺貨、損壞或瑕疵品、或錯誤的產品,請於簽收貨品後3個工作天內以電話或電郵通知我們,否則表示訂購人士同意貨品交易已完成。

客戶服務
如你對貨品知識、送貨服務、購物程序有任何疑問及意見,請隨時聯絡我們Forever Young
電話: (852) 2291 0022
電郵︰info@foreveryoung.hk
郵寄地址︰新界沙田小瀝源安麗街11號企業中心716室

(Forever Young Limited:Forever Young顧客服務部收)